2021-22 Team Schedule

Mon Aug 16: 10:30AM

Tues Aug 17: 10:30AM

Wed Aug 18: 9AM

Thurs Aug 19: 9AM

Fri-Sat: OFF

Sun Aug 22: 3:30 scrimmage at home vs TSF

Mon Aug 23: OFF

Tue Aug 24: 5PM

Wed Aug 25: 6:30PM

Thurs Aug 26: 5PM

Fri: OFF

Sat Aug 28: Scrimmages at home vs NYSC and BW Gotschee

Sun: OFF

Mon Aug 30: OFF

Tue Aug 31: 5PM

Wed Sep 1: 6:30PM

Thur Sept 2: 5PM

Fri: OFF

Sat-Sun: Labor Day Weekend possible scrimmages

Mon Sept 6th: (Labor Day) will be off if there are scrimmages, if not scrimmages then train at 6:30PM

Tue Sept 7: 5PM

Wed Sept 8: 6:30 PM

Thur Sep 9:  5PM

Fall Training

Monday and Wednesday trainings: 6:30PM

Tuesdays and Thursday: 5PM