U11BA08

PA Classics: A Founding Member of MLS NEXT

WELCOME TO MLS NEXT. MLS NEXT is a new paradigm for player development. A platform that will transform the way players learn and grow. Building on where we’ve been, but looking ahead to the future...

2020-21 Team Schedule

Fall Practices:

Monday August 17, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday August 19, 6:30-8:00pm
Thursday August 20, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday August 24, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday August 26, 6:30-8:00pm
Thursday August 27, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday August 31, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday September 2, 6:30-8:00pm
Thursday September 3, 6:30-8:00pm

 

Off Labor Day Monday September 7


Wednesday September 9, 6:30-8:00pm
Thursday September 10, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday September 14, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday September 16, 6:30-8:00pm
Thursday September 17, 5:00-6:30pm 

Monday September 21, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday September 23, 6:30-8:00pm
Thursday September 24, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday September 28, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday September 30, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday October 1, 5:00-6:30pm

Monday October 5, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday October 7, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday October 8, 6:30-8:00pm

MLS Friendlies Saturday & Sunday October 10 & 11

Off Monday October 12, Columbus Day

Wednesday October 14, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday October 15, 5:00-6:30pm


Monday October 19, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday October 21, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday October 22, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday October 26, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday October 28, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday October 29, 5:00-6:30pm

Monday November 2, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday November 4, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday November 5, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday November 9, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday November 11, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday November 12, 5:00-6:30pm

Monday November 16, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday November 18, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday November 19, 6:30-8:00pm

Monday November 23, 6:30-8:00pm
Wednesday November 25, 6:30-8:00pm

Thursday November 26, 5:00-6:30pm