2020-21 Team Schedule

2020 Fall Practices:

Monday November 9, 5:00-6:20pm
Wednesday November 11, 5:00-6:20pm

Monday November 16, 5:00-6:20pm
Wednesday November 18, 5:00-6:20pm

Hempfield Fall Classic Tournament November 21 & 22


Winter Futsal Practices:


Tuesday December 8, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday December 15, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday December 22, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday January 5, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday January 12, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday January 26, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday February 2, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday February 9, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday February 16, 6:30-7:30pm
Tuesday February 23, 6:30-7:30pm
 

Winter Training:

Monday January 4, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday January 11, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday January 18, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday January 25, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday February 1, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday February 8, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday February 22, 7:00-8:00pm
Monday March 1, 7:00-8:00pm

Friday Night Winter Futsal League:

Friday Jan 8 - Friday March 12 - TBD

Spring Training:

Mondays & Wednesdays 5:00-6:30pm (Dates TBA)

Spring Tournaments:

EPYSA State Cup
PAC Challenger Invitational - May 8/9
FC Delco Players Cup - Memorial Day Weekend 
PAC Mid Atlantic Cup - July 18/19