Club Officers

Board Members Role / Phone: Email
Doug Harris President  (717) 572-4167    
Ryan Mowery Vice President
Mike Henning VP - Tournament Director
Victor DeSantis VP - Rec/Futures/Rugby
Lori Vanino Book Keeper  
Bob Williams Board of Directors  
Scott Goldsmith Board of Directors  
John Yurchak Board of Directors  
Sarah Thomas Tournament Director - Hempfield Fall Classic  
Additional Contacts    
Steve Klein Director of Coaching
Nick Hostetter Field Director (717) 381-7030
Michelle Klein Web Administrator/Club Registrar
Todd Wawrousek Girls Academy Director
Steve Klein Boys MLS NEXT Director
Seamus Donnelly Technical Director
Clark Habecker United Director